Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The King's Daughter

ebook

In the vein of Philippa Gregory, The King's Daughter is a superb historical novel of the Jacobean court that will thrill historical fiction fans everywhere. Combining fascinating fact with ingenious fiction, Christie Dickason, the acclaimed author of The Firemaster's Mistress, tells the spellbinding story of Princess Elizabeth, daughter of James I, and her determined efforts to avoid becoming her father's pawn in the royal marriage market.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins

Kindle Book

  • Release date: November 30, 2010

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062024893
  • Release date: November 30, 2010

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780062024893
  • File size: 2744 KB
  • Release date: November 30, 2010

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

subjects

Fiction Literature

Languages

English

In the vein of Philippa Gregory, The King's Daughter is a superb historical novel of the Jacobean court that will thrill historical fiction fans everywhere. Combining fascinating fact with ingenious fiction, Christie Dickason, the acclaimed author of The Firemaster's Mistress, tells the spellbinding story of Princess Elizabeth, daughter of James I, and her determined efforts to avoid becoming her father's pawn in the royal marriage market.


Expand title description text